Exploration Nation in Nai Harn

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 This quote couldnt be more true.  I absolutely LOVE the ocean and the sense of complete peacefulness that overcomes my soul when I am near.

There are 29 Beaches & Bays on Phuket island.  My goal is to visit all of them – thus far we have seen: Chalong Bay, Rawai Beach, Patong Beach, Surin Beach, and Nai Harn Beach.  Let me clarify why I am focusing in on Nai Harn – because it is utterly serene.

Let me start from the beginning.

A few weeks ago, I wanted to visit Rawai since we have been on the touristy bandwagon of Patong Beach for the past few weekends.  So we grab a few waters and head down south.  Rawai was beautiful in a quaint homey kind of way, but there were too many fishing boats around to really capture anything.  So we decided to head west up a long, unwinding path, and got lost.  Getting lost is where the adventure usually begins.

Neither of us expected to come across this hidden gem Thailand refers to as Nai Harn.  #nofilterneeded

I will let you capture the breath taking essence through photos, but be warned, these pictures DO NOT do justice.

Top of Nai Harn Mountain
I’ve got the world at my finger tips!

I really hope by now you are getting on a plane and getting the hell outta dodge to visit this wonderful island.

Until next time.

XOXO – Ray


Share your thoughts!

